What Made Me Want To Become A Developer/software Engineer

What Made Me Want To Become A Developer/software Engineer

The first time I heard about programming, like I can actually recreate something in my head, I was excited and curious to know what it is.

I started making some research on what it is all about and the area I would love to venture into.

I was thrilled at the results I got. I knew the human brain could do so much more, even though I didn't get the exposure I needed earlier in life.

I was sure I wasn't meant to be average. I had potential! Like Dr Myles Munroe book 'Understanding the Power and Purpose of Vision' I just read then told me.

The understanding that I am a co-creator made me keen to learn. I wanted to be part of those solving societal problems.

It will really sound so cool if I am able to solve some real time problems. I was sure I could do anything as I was all pumped up.

I chose software engineering because I wanted to solve problems, lead a quiet and enjoyable life, and make life better and easier to anyone that encounters me in their life.